HEMATITE

It’s been over two weeks sleeping with the Hematite crystals around my ankles. Surprisingly I can say that I KNOW I dream, but once I wake up with ease, I forget my dreams very quickly.

I wear the Hematite because of an incident of negative entities wanting to visit. The Hematite did not give me abilities.  Its to repel negative energy and negative entities.  Yes…my sensitivity has sky rocketed and I am somewhat not use to the new set of eyes. I know that some intuitive people will say that I am a bit childish or that I am overwhelming myself. Give me a break. I have never noticed entities at this level before. I can see, feel, smell and hear them a lot more clearer than two months ago. It seems to have heightened at least 4 times more than I normally could.

I guess as we evolved as humans spiritually, we are blessed with these new gifts but yet unaware because of our ignorance. I am trying my best not to freak out. I miss remembering my dreams.

Maybe when I can get a hold of my “FEARS”, I can live with ease and grace.  Then I wont need to wear the Hematite no more when I sleep.  These crystals really do work.  I always dream of somewhat like chasing people or entities to leave my house.

4 thoughts on “HEMATITE

  1. Thanks, Grace, I didn’t realize hematite was good for night visitors! I’ll try to remember to pass that along to Lisa over at STC – I think she has taken on the role of handling everyone’s demons in her sleep! (She posts here dreams in her page there)
    I know what you mean about things shifting into higher gear! It’s HAS been at times overwhelming, but that’s okay – helps me not to grasp at how I *think* I shoul be able to handle stuff… Oddest thing is that I’ve found lately that I best remember dreams when I sleep/nap at daytime…

    • Cool! Actually, everytime I write about how I cant remember my dreams because of my HEMATITE crystals…I end up that evening remembering my dreams. Haha. Silly right? I think my body is getting use to wearing them. Good luck to your friend. Make sure doesnt wear it for more than 12 hours. It makes this DETOXING symptoms…need to be near a bathroom if you wear it the entire day. Just for sleep is good.

    • I want to let you know though. Your friend who will wear Hematite Crystals to sleep, make sure she knows that she may be seeing herself in her dreams “”Yelling at entities or people to leave.” I just wanted to make sure you relay that message because she might take it as a NIGHTMARE but really it is not. It’s not a nightmare, its really the energy of the crystals telling her to tell those entities to leave.

      • Thank you Grace, I think that’s what she’s been doing is putting folks in their “place”! I think she’ll appreciate knowing someone else is having similar experiences!

Leave a comment