REALIZATION

I was told twp months ago that I was a psychic and medium.  I actually already knew everyone was psychic. Some are just a little more skillful than others and as I mentioned before people there are some who just ignore it.   I believe everyone is gifted and has the ability.  It is the free will that we choose to believe it or not.

Well I never saw myself as a medium.  That’s because when I was a child, I have encountered many experiences that were unpleasant at the time in my perspective.  It was terrifying for me at the time.  I never spoke to anyone about it expect for a few friends who would not judge me and just listened.  Even then I was not even sure if they believed me or not.  That is beside the point though because they were good friends to not ridicule me and just listened.

I do remember being always encountered with all kinds of entities, but I always would either experience something that was terrifying for me at the time OR come with an interesting story.  I recall saying out loud one day to my Grandmother who passed away that I didn’t want to communicate in a way I would have to experience something frightful. From that day on, “MOST” things came to me in dreams.  I would see family that had passed through my dreams.

CONTACT

So majority of the time they contact me through dreams.  How do I know that?  Well I have to say majority of my family that had passed contact me through dreams.  I have never deciphered yet when I get chills, a brush against my arm or a static above my head.   But in dreams, I see them clearly and communicate better.   Honestly  when I see them in my dreams, I wake up saying, OK I saw Grandma in my dream last night and spoke to her.  Cool!  Yes that is all I do.

So when a psychic/medium tells me that I am a medium, I was a bit skeptic on the part about being a medium.  I was a little afraid to accept it.  I said, “Me?  No ways!  I dont like that!”  Why I don’t like it?  I dont like it because I remember sleep walking and aware what I was doing.  It’s like…being aware and I am still in my body but there was some kind of room for that entity to move me around. Like showing me something.  I remember when that happened, I came back to my cousin at night and told him, “HELP ME. HELP ME.”  Yes how odd that was to have been doing that.  I still look back on this day and think how scary that was.

MY RULES

Bottom line, I know mediumship exists.  I know quite a few people growing up who have done that and it is a open thing that I know is real.  I just never thought it would be real for me.   I just dont want to channel.  I dont want to channel because I guess I have that fear of not being able to return to the body.  You see that is a belief though.  I also don’t like the idea of something violating my body that way.  I also remember when family or friends that have died, I always made ground rules. This happened years ago.  I remember saying to not surprise me or scare me. I said to communicate with me in a way where I dont need to freak out.

I have forgotten those ground rules that I made.

WHAT DID I REALIZE?

I realized that after watching this video of a man talking about mediumship, I realized I AM A MEDIUM.  Not the full on mediums that I normally know.  He showed a diagram what happens when he does it.  There is a spirit guide and a spirit/entity that tries to communicate.  He showed two kinds of diagrams.  One where the spirit guide is the mediator like the spirit guide talks to you and you talk back and the spirit guide talks back at the entity/spirit.  But that is one scenario, then he showed a diagram of a spirit/entity, you and the spirit guide. It’s kind of like a referree.  When he showed those diagrams, I was thinking, “OH MY.  I do that a lot inside my dreams.”  I remember doing this a lot with a lot of passing relatives.    I just realized TODAY that I am a medium.

I think I do some form of mediumship but in a conforming kind of way. Haha.  I remember I made the ground rules years ago.  My spirit guide knows what I can handle.  Im amazed.  This is what I needed to learn.  This is what I have been waiting for in the past few days.  Look at my previous blogs.  I heard the voice, “Let her sleep. She will learn.”

Now that I know the link and truth.  I can now contemplate if I want to continue this way of communicating or change it.  What a magical day it is!

Leave a Reply

