DREAM – Italian Alabaster Crystal Eggs

I can only remember the part of 5 guys dressed in white and they were being bullied for being different.  They wanted to be fashion designers and people told them they couldnt be.  They were upset and frustrated.  Then I saw them on a stage.  They looked like they got over it and got an award.

I guess thats what happens when you sleep with an Italian Alabaster Crystal Egg.  Hahah.  It’s properties is to bring up stuff that you need to deal with in your life.

Well, it actually just really tells me that I do have issues with my world about the people I work with in fashion.  Yeah…I know the gist of it.  Totally familiar in my world.

Leave a Reply

