BELIEFS AND BLOCKS

Is it possible to be triggered by the blocks of other people?

I guess when I see or hear blocks from people, a little bit of me gets uneasy and annoyed.  It may be because I know I have my own blocks and I want to be free. I want to be free by beliefs that do not serve me.  I want to be free from blocks that do not serve me.

As I hear people talk about how much they want to protect themselves or telling me that because demons have taken over their space….I am being told to beware.  Beware of demons and evil spirits.

What resonates through me?  I guess being told this does not bother me.  What bothers me is that I hear the beliefs that he thinks his methods are correct.  What is correct?  The sign of the cross?  The talking to 4th and 5th plane beings?  Is that safe for me?

I think I got it.  I get triggered because I hear the same block over and over again.  I get really uneasy because I heard it the first time….didnt bother me.  Then after seeing the same person and hearing the blocks over and over again…..I GET TRIGGERED.

Maybe the trigger is……”YOU MUST ASK TO HEAL THAT. ASK CREATOR TO CHANGE IT”

Leave a Reply

