HEALINGS

I sleep mostly on my right side which forces me to open up to hearing the dreams that are coming from the left polarity. When I do sleep on the left side, I always get pleasant dreams. Sometimes the pleasant dreams don’t really help me.

I force myself to dream to my right side to listen and watch things that forces me to learn. I find it amusing to wake up knowing what blocks I may have to work on.

So last night at the MeetUp I attended, I had a chance to experience energy healing work. The healers mostly worked on my head the most. It resonates because I do feel it on my left side of my brain most of the time. It’s not blocked or anything. It’s just from sleeping on my left side. It’s hard to explain but whenever I sleep on the left side, my left side of my brain feels tighter. But everything for now is good.

Since I have experienced this type of healing. It would be great to learn how to do this. They will be teaching it some time in the beginning of May. So excited!

Leave a Reply

