DREAM

It was from a nap just now. I dont remember everything just this last part.

I remember being at a party.  Then the dream shifted when these girls followed me home and invited themselves to sleep over.  It felt like I knew these girls but not like best friends.  It felt like they were just the popular girls and they just decided to hang out at my place.  I ignored them.

I had no privacy.  When I went into the bathroom there was a hole in the wall.  I got so annoyed I put a tissue paper into the hole to block them from looking.  Then the door opened in the bathroom and I yelled at them telling them how annoying they were.  I even yelled at them throughout the whole house to get away and leave.   They were on their way out of the front door.  Told them they were not welcome.  

===================

WHAT DOES IT MEAN?

This definitely was not a dream from another entity.  This is a symbolic dream about me.  I sometimes feel that ghosts, spirits or entities are in my space an I find it rude that they are around sometimes. Or the house is my body, my home.  I do not like spirits being in my space.  The girls might not represent spirits, it could represent other things too like parasites, sicknesses and more.  I just dont like things like that in my space, or in my body.

I REMEMBER NOW

I remember the first three months after my first BASIC THETAHEALING class.   I had dreams similar to this and also hearing morning chatter, WHO ARE YOU?  Now I know the answer to the WHO ARE YOU?  It can be energetically, spirit, entities, parasites or bacteria that I am picking up on.  “IT” is not getting use to the healings that I been working on with Creator yesterday.  So anything that I energetically held on tight within myself whatever is use to living within me, are now figuring out it’s place within me.  

Popular girls represent the superficial part.  I have been working on the beliefs of Creator.    To name a few…..I asked Creator for the download,

  • “I am worthy/deserving/ good enough to be connected to the Creator of All That Is.”
  • “I know what it feels like/how to receive and accept uncondintional love from the Creator”

It seems that I went through these beliefs before formerly with my instructors, but I went through pamphlets of things I collected in my “brain candy” stack and found another set of beliefs to try out.  This dream validated to me that I have a lot of work to do.  I want the belief work I did to stick in me.  I will work on my beliefs again today and make sure it follows through.  THIS IS AMAZING!  I am remembering these things happening way back then.  It means I am on the right path and I am on the right track!

I AM REJOICING!  I AM FULL OF HAPPINESS!  I AM SO GRATEFUL!

Leave a Reply

