STRAWBERRIES

I woke up again and in the bathroom, I heard the same thing but this time on top of the usual sound, I heard water. At first I thought it may be the sound of the pipes. I opened the bathroom door and the sound was still there. I stepped in and out of the bathroom if there would be a difference.

I am beginning to hear that sound where the singing is no longer like humming. It’s singing but no forming of words. I do notice the sounds are louder when I walk into a corner of a room.

So…..I have been doing it. I been talking to my Guides anyway. Need to record this on my blog.

At this very moment..sitting here…I STILL HEAR IT!

Leave a Reply

