I STILL HEAR IT

I would have to say that people may say that I may have TINNITUS because of the sounds I been hearing.

I think it’s NOT Tinnitus because when I enter a closed in area like a closet, my bathroom or any room that has no windows, the SOUND IS LOUDER. When I step out, the sound is fainter. How is this called TINNITUS?

Ive tested my jaw and I dont feel any pain or locking. I dont feel any tension in the jaw bone area or even anywhere peculiar around my jaw, mouth, teeth, and ears.

I can tell you though that the inside of my head feels like…lighter. As if there is a lot of room. I guess I can say that the negative beliefs were taken away and replace with positive beliefs.

Well it is late now. Time for sleep.

Leave a Reply

