DREAM

I forgot to write down my dream that happened yesterday when I napped on the sofa.  I had a dream about Amy P.  She is my elementary and high school friend.  I do not know why I would be dreaming about her but she was having issues with her life.  It felt like running away.  I saw she was at a place where everyone else there was also running away.

Perhaps I should look at this as the person I use to remember of her.  What does she represent to me?

I saw it as back then she was lost.  But you know today, I know she is not.  She has a great career and beautiful children.  I dont know.

===

Odd thing is one of my dreams in the past that I have logged is prophesizing at this time.  It’s the one where there were people balancing an object on a table.  YEP.

Leave a Reply

