DREAM

Took a nap with the Selenite crystal my friend gave me.

The only thing I remember is feeling like I was at a resort. I felt like I was going on a vacation with my parents as a teenager or younger.  I recall my mother leaving our hotel or suite.  I remember she asked me to go with her but I didnt want to go.  I remember being at places at the resort, but I didnt know what we were doing.

I recall seeing myself walking towards another door at this suite and saw that the doors were slightly open.  I peeked outside and saw my mom talking to strangers.

I dunno.  Lately my dreams have made no sense at all.  I also too lazy to interpret them through the dream books.  Maybe later I can go back and do it.

Leave a Reply

