DRUMS

People in my home have been waking me up asking the silliest things.

But just now what amazes me is this annoying sound of DRUMMING when I woke up.

I tried to doze off back to sleep, but this drumming kept playing and playing.  I was so annoyed I stood right up and then the while listening to that sound, I ran all over the house to find it.  I looked at everyone in the house and said, “Where is that sound coming from?”  Everyone in the house looked at me as if I have lost my mind.  I asked everyone if they hear it and they said, “WHAT?”  I told them I hear drumming.  I even asked the people in the house to follow me to find that sound.

Suddenly I felt my body finally come back to normal as I have slowly fully awakened and alarmed by this sound.  At this point, the sound faded and was gone.

OKAY that was a little “???????” .   It reminded me of one of those episodes on “MEDIUM” where Allison Dubois was just always with sounds and didnt know where it came from.

YOU KNOW!  The drums I heard got louder as I TRY TRY TRY to drift back to sleep.  Got faded when I was walking through the house.

Leave a Reply

