SALT WATER – THERAPY

GO THIS WEB SITE FOR MORE INFORMATION

http://www.spiritualresearchfoundation.org/articles/id/spiritualresearch/spiritualhealing/saltwaterremedy

I have to say my testimonial about this remedy.  I just did it just now.  I did exactly what that woman did in the video.  BUT I used ThetaHealing to ask Creator that all entities, ghosts, spirits and waywards that are without serving me any purpose and is IN MY space, chakras, inside and outside of my auric field and energy field.  Take them and remove them and send the to Creator’s light…in the highest and best way.

WHOA……..During the waiting and doing ThetaHealing at the same time, I literally felt myself twitch.  I also felt like movement in the water.  Like as if something was swimming in there.  It was interesting.  15 min later the water looked slightly cloudy.

YES YES YES

My feet felt tingly and I have this feeling of tiredness right now.  I am tired but still able to stay awake.  AMAZING!

Leave a Reply

