THETAHEALING WITH MY DAD

I helped my dad with an edema issue he has.

I followed the list of downloads in the Disease and Disorder book and I also took a step ahead further with the list of downloads and mentioned more that may be related.  I asked Creator also to change the edema, return feet, legs and ankles to original state….etc etc.  I did all I could.

Then when it came to digging……we had a language barrier. He speaks Filipino.

I did all I could to help him but the digging was difficult.  Also he couldnt handle I guess admitting to me why he doesn’t love himself.  Well…..at least the downloads he accepted and also some healing.  I just hope that without digging will help.  I will someday find someone to help me translate or maybe have someone who speaks his language to translate for me.

Whoo hoo.

That was a lot of downloads.

Leave a Reply

