HAWAII – THETAHEALING

THETAHEALING IN HAWAII

I have so many requests and I will be leaving for Hawaii in January 2013.  I am being requested to teach Thetahealing and WOW how will I do that without my INSTRUCTORS certifications?

IT NOT SET YET – JUST A PLAN

It is not set yet.  I am thinking about it.  It is stewing in my head right now if this is possible.  This fall I am SUPER FREE to travel, take classes from out of state and take vacations.  In the Spring there is a possibility that I will be in a program in school.  Which means that I will be stuck in Sacramento, California focusing on “School”.   I will have friends who will be free to take tons of other Thetahealing classes without me.  I will just have to FROWN and let it pass me by.  There will be locally a Intuitive Anatomy class (March 4- 22 2013) and World Relations (May 2013).  My friends will be able to take these classes.  The only thing I can do is take the Instructors or learn to be a practitioner of other upcoming classes from other instructors.  Who knows?

I SEE AN OPPORTUNITY

I see an opportunity to become an instructor.  I know many that want to become a practitioner.  I would love to be a teacher and share.   So I made out a budget list.  Ideas about raising the money.  It will be a great opportunity.

WHAT DO I NEED TO DO FIRST?

I need to update my passport. Doing research about updating it and getting that out of the way.  Then I will need to pay for my plane tickets and then put deposits on the classes. MY GOODNESS….its a lot.

We will see what will happen.  Mexico city….geesh. I been to Italy by myself.  I hope some people ……not just VIANNA will be speaking english there.    I never met those people.  they havent responded to my emails.  I figured because they want to make sure they respond to me right?  It’s okay.  Everything will work out.  I know it will.

 

Leave a Reply

