DREAM

I had the weirdest dream ever last night.

I dreamed that I was sitting in listening to a group of people talking about how they will rule the world.  They all took turns how they will do it.  I was basically there listening and I was not interested in any of their political banter.  I was just not paying attention at all.

Suddenly my vision changed.  I suddenly saw a fly flew onto a branch then went behind the branch and peeped at me.  Like a peeping tom.  OH YES I panicked when I saw this vision in my dream.  I suddenly said to myself in my head, “STOP. STOP looking at me and WHO ARE YOU?”

Then I tried so hard to wake up.  I was screaming loud so I can try to hear myself.  I couldnt and so I said in my head, “Creator of All That is HELP ME!”  I suddenly could move again and then I was able to open my eyes.

There I was wondering what just happened.  It was the weirdest thing ever.  I dont know what that was…..I dont know how it happened.  But I wonder right now if that was an entity holding me down or was I just hurrying into my body too quickly.  NOT SURE.  I woke up and saw that I didnt have my hematite crystals.  Oh my.  What a dream!

Leave a Reply

