I MADE A WEB SITE

DESIGNING WEB SITE

I’ve designed web sites many times, but this one is one of my favorites.  The reason is because I was able to finally use a wordpress.org software and make it special.  As a Thetahealing Practitioner, I was able to design it in a perspective that a Practitioner would probably want it.  If you want to check it out, it’s located at:

http://www.theta-with-shawna.com

I enjoyed making it and personalizing it with her essence.

Aside from some web design, I did some photography, web development (coding: css, php and more).   It was a lot of fun to use my own knowledge and work my brain.   I was surprised that I knew some tweaking in the codes.   Hahah.

Yah. You ever have the guts to go in and change some php codes without messing up the entire web design?  WOW!  That was just so cool.  I was seeing my potential.

Leave a Reply

