NEW ENERGIES

This has been an interesting few days. It’s now December 24. We made it after Dec 21.

I have to say that most people I know have not experience anything new or any changes. I think for me things are pretty much the same, but I have noticed that the funnel of energy when I connect with Creator or some of you may call it Source is now very STRONG and clear. It seems that the cord or pillar is cleansed and super open.

The feeling is different for me in this aspect.

I have been told that some people are noticing things like seeing spirits or having premonitions. These are actually people who are not into the psychic abilities. These are just people who are actually not open to this sort of thing, but suddenly witness it.

I am actually excited for this new change. I notice seeing 2:22 a lot.

At this web site:
http://www.intuitivejournal.com/spiritual-meaning-of-222/

Your thoughts are aligned with the truth. This is verification from the angels that those thoughts are correct. For example, if you have thought about quitting your job and are daydreaming about what you would really prefer to do instead, you will receive 222 as confirmation of the ideas you had that are aligned with your soul’s purpose in this lifetime. It is confirmation that your recent thoughts are on the right path and that you should take the next step.

There are actually a lot more interpretations online about 2:22. Anyways… You all have a Happy Holiday!

Leave a Reply

