WOKE UP/DREAM

monsters1

This is actually not a dream.

I woke up but didnt want to jump out of bed just yet.  I had my eyes closed and just relaxing before I really decide to start my day.   Suddenly this image shocked me of a man floating in water. Like he just drowned.

When that vision came up, my body automatically got surprised or shocked.   When I saw that vision, I automatically said, “Seriously?  My psychic door is closed.  I cannot help you.”  After saying this, I opened my eyes and got up and start my day.

MEDIUM

I know some of you guys who are intuitive call this cruel or maybe lack of skill.  Seriously…whatever you call it…I don’t want to work this way at all. Hahah.  I have the skills to enhance this mediumship skills.  I can do it.  I just don’t have a fascination for it.  That’s all.  I truly believe that if I help one, I will get a swarm of them lining up.  Which I want to avoid.  I do not want to be like the Long Island Medium.  At least this time in my life, I do not want to do that.  I think she does a great job.  But if you watch her, she is constantly doing that.  It’s like a 24 hour job.  I do not want to be like that right now when I am trying to build my career in rehabilitation.  Gotta focus on studying and getting good grades.  It would be a crazy upside down situation for me to do this throughout the day. She does the same thing.  She shuts her psychic door.   But she reopens it freely.  She is highly skillful and knows what to do with it.  FOR ME…I close that psychic door in mediumship when I go to bed.  Because I dont want to be bothered.

I think they just like to tell their story.  Makes them feel good.  They want to be acknowledged.

I discovered that I could do this when I turned 12 years old.  I started witnessing things that many people in my family thought was odd.  I have a Grandfather as a Shaman and it was okay that he witnessed it.  But when it was me, they thought I was just asking for attention or just plain beserk.  Whatever!

Anyways…..maybe later when I graduate I can explore this area later as I am older.  I just dont think this is the right thing for me to do at this time.

Leave a Reply

