Remember – New Life Experiment

higherselfWhat a shame and I have to say to myself, “Excuses Excuses Excuses.”

In the beginning when I first learned Thetahealing, I practiced the New Life Experiment.  It was important for me to do well with Thetahealing and I wanted to rid of anything that was going to hold me back to evolve into a better person.

The posting I did of below was posted in MAY 2012.    I started Thetahealing in 2010.  I remember having a lot of cancel clear delete  when I realize what I had done.  But I have to say coming this far many years later, it has helped me a lot to see other people’s triggers and their beliefs.

I am reposting today because I need a refresher to do this again.  Ever since I started my new Health Career program in school early this January, I have been surrounded by people who are triggered or with beliefs that shouldn’t serve them.  I get caught into the drama.  Which is totally against the New Life Experiment.  So here I am going down the list.  SO here it goes. Let me see what I have been doing since I started school.

No being overly judgemental.
No creating reasons to stress.
No making reasons to be angry.
No making or seeking out reasons to overcome, to fight, to struggle, or combat (more than necessary).
No making reasons to be anxious.
No making reasons to be overwhelmed.
No making reasons to worry.
No making reasons for self doubt.
No creating situations of lack or sarcity with statements such as ‘I don’t have enough energy,’ instead make the claim ‘I have plenty’.
No creating chaos or drama for entertainment, excitement, adventure, thrills, or to avoid peace.
No wrong or right, better or worse, should, hope or try.

Pretty sad that I actually am doing the above.

I do catch myself being upset with personalities in school that rub me the wrong way.   Because I am in school, I stress from school work, I get anxious and overwhelmed.  I do worry about my next assignment that is due and when I take tests, I do have some self doubts.

So I admit…I have found myself in these situations and my next goal is to re-do the situation and reduce these things again.   Reduce it.

If you can try to do it…..it really helps a lot.  You become a better person.  You also have LESS unfortunate things happening to you.  It’s true.  From my experience, I have found it to be a peaceful and harmonious time of my life when I reduced these.

============================

The New Life Experiment was written by Vianna Stibal, founder of ThetaHealing. Thought this would be good to share, and a great New Year’s Resolution to start changing your energies to a higher, more positive vibration!

The New Life Experiment is to train ourselves to self-monitor what we say, what we do, how we act and react to others. This exercise will show you just how much negativity that we create in our lives and how we can stop ourselves from saying and doing negative things.

When you catch yourself using a negative statement, always cancel it. Better yet, catch yourself before you say it and choose a different thought. Shift to a different reality and choose to use your energy on your manifesting more positive things. Negative thought forms consume an incredible amount of our energy. As the negative thought form begins to take shape, stop it in motion and back up, change your thought to a more positive one instantly.

Things to Remember:
No complaining.
No whining.
No being overly critical.
No being overly judgemental.
No poking fun at others.
No being cynical or facetious.
No creating reasons to be sorry or to say you’re sorry out of habit.
No creating reasons to stress.
No creating reasons to be unhappy.
No affirming negative thoughts, such as ‘I’m overweight.’
No affirming negative feelings, such as ‘I’m depressed.’
No making reasons to be angry.
No making or seeking out reasons to overcome, to fight, to struggle, or combat (more than necessary).
No making reasons to be anxious.
No making reasons to be overwhelmed.
No making reasons to worry.
No making reasons for self doubt.
No creating situations of lack or sarcity with statements such as ‘I don’t have enough energy,’ instead make the claim ‘I have plenty’.
No creating chaos or drama for entertainment, excitement, adventure, thrills, or to avoid peace.
No wrong or right, better or worse, should, hope or try.

Leave a Reply

