DREAM CATCHER

Thank you to my good friend Derek.  Be bought me a beautiful dream catcher and a cage for my crystals to wear as a pendant.

As for the dream catcher, I feel it works very well.  I notice that I am able to go into a deep sleep.  The thing is that everytime I lay on my bed, I am not able to focus on maybe watching a TV show on my laptop or just listening to some music.  I sleep right away.  Very well.

So when I first put up my dreamcatcher, I asked Creator to cleanse and clear and then giving it the purpose in the highest and best.  It is working.  Here is the problem.

I am a dreamer.  I am known to write down all my dreams.  I seem to not remember any of them or I am in deep sleep that I cannot even dream at all.

We will see what will happen.

Leave a Reply

