SETTLING

I like to think that I am not settling. All because I know that everyone is uniquely different.

I find myself loving someone and everything about him is just perfect. He opens the door for me, gentle, kind, generous and also absolutely loving me within the core of my being. I can actually feel it.

The problem are the areas that are important to me. Vice versa there are things that are also important to him that conflict my own. How do two people live together in the future if this is the case? How do I really go about doing this?

It is difficult to explain right here. But even the career I am trying to get into conflicts his own ideas as well. Why me?

Leave a Reply

