THINGS I DIDN’T POST BECAUSE I WAS SCARED

Okay so I was talking to a friend of mine about some experiences that I have had that I did not blog because I was too afraid at the time to even bother to log them in.  But now that it has passed and I am more in a sense kind of learning to live with it.  It is no longer a surprise to me when I experience certain things.  I was I guess a believer in denial before?

How do I explain that?

Well imagine knowing that you are an intuitive.  I know it, but I was experiencing things that were kind of not startling and it was always safe.  I had mediumship dreams and also meditated.  Once in a great while….sporadically….random….I would get experiences that were startling like orbs, smoke that appears out of thin air, etc etc.  NOW THAT WAS ONCE IN A GREAT WHILE.  Noises….shadows….etc etc.  ONCE IN A GREAT WHILE.

But I did this thing with Creator where I had a belief change.

BOY! OH BOY!

I did not ask Creator to reverse it because I learned how to manage it.  It is kind of startling and scarey sometimes.  But in time I learned to live with it.

1.  I remember one morning walking into the kitchen and I was looking through envelopes of mail that were laying on the breakfast table.  As I was doing this, I felt something move at the top right side of my head.  It felt as if something was scambling inside my hair.  Nudging it…over and over again.  There is a mirror in my kitchen near the breakfast table and I did not see a fly, insect in my hair.  It just kept moving.  I slapped my head in that area as if I was annoyed.  First thing on my mind was, “Is that a FLEA? INSECT? or possibly I have lice?”

2. I think I made a separate post.  I saw a white smoke out of nowhere manifested in the air inside my bedroom.  It came through the wall and into the room.  It flew towards my closet.

3.  I was sleeping and I was in between sleep and awake.  I heard lots of sounds from all over the place.  There is a sound that sounds electric and static.  It also had a faint bell sound inside of it.  Suddenly….a knowing of myself said to pay attention to my own body.  If I had not done this, I wouldve been out of control.  But the moment I was in control, I started to feel that energy touch my left cheek.  As if it was trying to shock my head or my face.  Who knows! But it felt like it was pushing against my face.  Because I was aware of what was happening, I said to Creator, “HELP ME CREATOR PLEASE>”  I couldnt open my eyes or mouth.  In my head I was able to say this.  The moment I said that, I felt the energy pull away.   I opened my eyes, and stood right up and I cleansed the entire house with Creator.  It was very startling.

4.  In the same week after the number 3 incident, I was talking to my friend Derek on the phone.  We were having long conversations about spirituality.  I was laying on my bed.  It was approximately 1am in the morning.  I started to hear this flapping/buzzing sound flying by my left ear.  It kept on coming and go.  Like how a bird flies right beside you or a fly.  But it did not quite sound like a fly or insect.  It was an unusual sound that I cannot describe.  There is no physical creature I know that makes that kind of sound.  But I was able to hear the sound come and go. Closer and farther.  I tried to ignore the sound but It was trying to get my attention.  Then later still sitting on the bed, I could feel my toes starting to feel this numbness trying to travel from toes into my feet.  As soon as I felt that, I said, “STAND BACK! Dont do it!”  I was talking to the air near my feet.  Then it pulled back.  Then it did it again.  I said, “Stop it.  Stand back!”  Then it pulled away again.  We did this for about three or four times.  At this point, I was now convinced that I was DEFINITELY INTUITIVE.  I cannot deny it at all even if I tried to.

These things do exist.  They are no longer story book characters or something I can hear from a person tell me their story.  THIS IS DEFINITELY MY OWN STORY.  Original and unique.

I needed to log them because I dont know if I will ever remember them ever.  Well they were memorable but at the same time…….I mostly remember the time it happened and the after math of the results.  I WAS IN ANXIETY all the time.  I would sit in the living room with my heart pounding so hard of anxiety.  I was freaking out all the time.  IT WAS NOT VERY GOOD.  I didnt like that feeling.

Now its not a big deal anymore.  Its all because I learned how to rid of them.  Prevention and everything!  it is now all habit.

WHEW…….I am finally okay.

One thought on “THINGS I DIDN’T POST BECAUSE I WAS SCARED

Leave a Reply

