BEEN A YEAR

A reading was given to me about soul mates.  I guess I was told it was someone I already knew. That we have already met and that this person is already changed.  The only threat to this dilemma is that I need to see him for who he has now become and not the person that he use to be.

Well bring it on!

I think relationships will just happen for me when the time is right.  If a person that I use to know will return back into my life, then thats great!  It is what it is.  Whatever happens happens.  I know for sure that I will need to love myself a whole great deal to be with a person who is also confident with his life.  LIKE MINDS THINK ALIKE.  I want to be with a confident happy person.  Thats why Im going to wait  for that person.

Leave a Reply

