PHONE CALL

I had this dream months ago.  I recall not even thinking of M around this time of my life.   All of a sudden I dreamt of him saying to me that he was in town and that he would like to spend some time with me.  I recall being in a living room and taking this phone call.  It was a staggered conversation because I remember feeling like we were trying to make arrangements and then later I felt like I was repeating the phone call again and I was amazed we were talking.  I also recall him saying that he wanted to meet.

Months later…..today I just took a short nap.  Again….the same dream.  Who does that?  Get the same dream again.

Hopefully it comes to the that point that we do meet again.

Leave a Reply

