DREAM LOG

Caucasian woman sleeping in bed

Caucasian woman sleeping in bed

I dreamed that I was in a car garage.  There were two or three men.  I saw a man kill them with his samurai sword.  For some reason the man with the samurai sword felt like he was my father.  As I walked through the garage, I saw that the dead ones were regenerating and coming back to life.  I ran so fast in the garage to find an exit.  Then I said to face them and stop.
When I stopped, I looked straight into their faces and said, “HEY I did not kill you.  My father did.”  They all looked confused.  As if they were robots that went haywire.

THEN I WOKE UP.

Funny thing when I woke up.  I was sweating and exhausted.  Funny!

Leave a Reply

