QUESTIONING BELIEFS

counting-sheepI am a person constantly understanding the world around me spiritually.  I am still holding true to the idea that I do not believe anyone unless in my heart it is really true.

I have come across something about a person who does reverse recordings.  So when she hears a voice, she actually records it.  For example if a person is speaking, you might get the truth in the reverse recording.  She’s been doing that.  Which makes me think about what she said about the people she sees in the entertainment industry and other mediums.  She says majority of this type of communication is really “reptilian” entities.  So this makes me wonder too now…..so how about the people we love dearly?  Where have they gone?  She mentioned that they are actually in another plane or realm that they cannot be reached.  THey are in a safer place.  The ones that speak to us are those who are stuck in the in between.  Interesting how this vaguely sound familiar to what they call it in Catholic church, “purgatory”.

She mentioned if you suicide you go to this place and also other acts that will make you end up here.  In this area is where the “reptilian” creatures are and they torture you, you become a physical form and they feed you.  Yes this is creepy stuff right?

This is by her word so dont take my word for it.  You must research just like I do.  I am open to listening to other people’s theories because it could lead to a theory that I question in my head too.  So dont be too closed minded.  But I tried to fit all of this into a puzzle.  That is why so many years I have been very questionable to mediumship.

If that is true what she said about Mediumship….Reptilians and reverse reccording. It kind of makes me realize why it was strange for me to not give in to the idea of mediumship.

You see when I do mediumship. it seems like Im collecting memories of people or something similar to “psychometery”.  Yes Im still investigating these phenomenas.  It’s just difficult for me to seriously believe an entity.  Any entity can lie to you.  They are capable to lying who they are.

That’s why Buddha has mentioned, “Do not believe in anything simply because you have heard it. Do not believe in anything simply because it is spoken and rumored by many. Do not believe in anything simply because it is found written in your religious books. Do not believe in anything merely on the authority of your teachers and elders. Do not believe in traditions because they have been handed down for many generations. But after observation and analysis, when you find that anything agrees with reason and is conducive to the good and benefit of one and all, then accept it and live up to it.”
Buddha quotes (Hindu Prince Gautama Siddharta, the founder of Buddhism, 563-483 B.C.)

Many of you may disagree with me when I talk about the Bible…Jesus…and more.  I have deep respect of all the teachings.  I just do take a step back to make sure nobody has been playing with me.

DREAM

Mind you that I am a dream walker?

Dreams are very significant to me. They tell me everything about my life.  SO there was a dream I once had where I walked into a metal look space ship.  I walked right in and saw a man in a robe dressed like Jesus or a holy man like Buddha.  He was on a little stage.  Everything around us were surrounded by metal. Clanking and the sound of electronics moving.  I stood in front of him and he was on this stage or pedestal and sitting in indian style with legs folded sitting.  He appeared to look very holy and wise.  Kind face and beautiful too. His aura was bright.  He said to me, “I am Jesus my child.”  I said, “NO. You are not.”  Then he spend a good two minutes trying to convince me.

I told him he is lying and that I am now leaving.  I waved at him and as I walked towards out of the space ship….I can literally feel him telepathically.  He was laughing.

SO I have to say I am unsure if the laughing was because he was glad I didnt listen to him or he was laughing because I didnt give in to him.  So many people would tell me when I share this story that “MAYBE HE REALLY WAS. YOU NEVER KNOW.”

Like I said……….I dont believe just like that.  I need to really investigate before I really give in to such a claim.

Leave a Reply

