TRYING TO RETURN TO BLOGGING

I have continued doing my healings on myself and also on a few special friends. Haven’t been taking the time to blog. I should get back and do it again.

NEPTUNE RETROGRADE – I found out that we are currently at this state. It’s probably why my dreams have been vivid lately. Even wearing hematite to sleep that are pinned to my shoulders on my pajamas still let’s me remember my dreams. That’s why I’m here. Maybe it’s time to log my dreams.

RELATIONSHIPS – it’s odd that lately in a period of two to three months I been feeling insecure and contemplating about having a serious meeting with my boyfriend to talk about the things that concerned me. I guess it’s all related to being on the same page. Then a twist happened last night.

THE TWIST – after so many rehearsals idle pretending to speak to him, a strange thing happened. Everything that I was worried about, he gave me an answer without me saying a word. Everything that bothered me….he suddenly made me feel secure. Could it be the NEPTUNE aim RETROGRADE is related to his Mercury in Pisces. Neptune is ruled by Pisces.

Suddenly he remembers how many years we been together. He tells me he remembers memories about the things we’ve done. All that I felt insecure about….he showed and answered me every thing I was concerned about.

What a funny phenomena .

Leave a comment