COINCIDENCE

STRANGE COINCIDENCE

So last night I dreamt that I was in the forest of red wood pine trees. In this dream there was snow covering the ground. The sky was dark. It was nighttime. I saw the tree in front of me start to burn with fire. It got bigger and bigger. Then the fire was slowly receding. I looked up again at the tree and it wasn’t burning but the trees behind it were just about to extinguish its own fires. Then all was calm again in the forest without fires. The trees looked slightly damaged but they were still green and full of wisdom.

INTERPRETATION
trees represent wisdom and telepathic
Fire is fear
Pine trees represent balance of life
My interpretation is life May appear unbalanced but it will eventually subside. There is a positive outcome in the end. It will show damage but the trees have survived. Meaning WE WILL SURVIVE.

COINCIDENCE
I woke up listening to The Tore Says Show and the title of her current show is “FIRE WORLD: provocation “

She Talks about a fire somewhere and also she stated the whole world is on fire. She continues of many relations related to burning.

I’m keeping my eyes open today.

Leave a comment