MORNING CHATTER

I heard a voice when I woke up this morning.  It said, “WHO ARE YOU?”

It happened so quickly I was unsure if it was my voice or a different voice.  

MORNING CHATTER……….What is that anyway?

I went online to see if anybody is writing about it and I got all sorts of versions.  Some people call it SUBCONSCIOUS CHATTER.  I’ve read that if you are sorting things out or working on something in your life, sometimes the subcionscious will speak your highest truth.  Then you got Mediums that tell me that it may be an entity speaking.

But I like to pose a question…….What is the purpose of an entity speak ing so quickly right before you wake you up?  Maybe because I am between brain waves and I can hear them very clearly in these states.  Or maybe I am just purely just passing through and I ran into an entity before I woke up?  You know how that is. They say time is different in the spirit realm.  

So how about my next perspective?  My next question….why would it be my SUBCIONSCIOUS?  Is it because I am working on it?  Which is true for me because I have been working on myself last night.

WHY THE WORDS “WHO ARE YOU?”

Have I asked that question lately about myself?  Honestly I havent asked myself this question at all.  Unless when I am asleep, could it be I have forgotten who I am?  Then when I am ready to wake up, I am trying to recognize who I am?

THEY SAY NOT TO OVERANALYZE

Well I cannot help myself with this one this morning.  WHO ARE YOU?  I cant ignore it because it was very loud. I like to record my experiences and just talking about it helps me a lot.  Also when I write about it it helps me work it out within myself.  Maybe my spirit guide will step forward and shine me some truth about this.  

WHAT DID I DO?

When I did hear that voice this morning, I responded.  What did I say?  

“I am the daughter of ___ and ____. ” (I said my parent’s full names. )

Well nothing happened after that. Haha.  

I can sit back and just not talk about it……..

YOU MUST READ THIS AFTER THIS BLOG

Leave a comment